Starting fresh.

For as long as I can remember, blogging has been a huge part of my life. From starting my first “online journal” in high school to complain about high school drama, boyfriends and mean girls, to moving out into my first apartment.. my various blogs have been there through it all. Now it’s time to share my life as a wife and mother of three. Join me as I take on life one coffee break at a time.. sharing stories, recipes, DIY and inspiration along the way.

I have big ideas for this blog. Eventually I plan to back-blog birth stories, our wedding day, and more.. so that someday, this blog will tell our family’s whole story. I hope that you follow along and share your stories with me as well, because I would love to make some friends along the way. After all, we are in this together. Welcome to Three Kids and a Latte!

Leave a Reply

